top of page

Artists of the Roundtable

Official Selection: Documentary Short
2022 Oil Valley Film Festival

Today's independent artists - filmmakers, comedians, and musicians gather to discuss this century's most meaningful people within tv, film, and music. Take a look back to remember the crazy ones that inspired change. Because when you're at the roundtable of art, everyone is the same.

Starring: Natasha Leggero, Grae Drake, Kai Soremekun, John Fugelsang, Duncan Trussell, Emery Emery, Ben Morrison, Andy Wisne, Zack Zmed, and Michael Foster

Written and Directed by Michael Foster
Executive Producer: Ryan Litzinger
Produced & Edited by Michael Foster
Photographed by Jimmy Alioto & Michael Foster


bottom of page